Business Hours

Monday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 6:30 pm
Saturday 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Service Areas

Services

Apartment / Flat moves
House Moves
Bungalow
Moves from / to a Storage Facility
Single or Multiple Furniture
Storage Unit
Office
Rubbish Clearance
Others

Additional Services

Customer Reviews

Stéphanie Ragab 4 weeks ago

The movers were extremely professional all the way, asking questions to make sure they knew what to take/dismantle and where to put each furniture and box at destination. The move went really smoothly and the conditions were not ideal with 38-39 degrees. I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Read more Reviewed on Google
Jonathan Morton 1 month ago

Very impressive. Flexible when we had to change the moving day when we could not get a parking suspension on the weekend. Packed us excellently and incredibly quickly. Move was done professionally and carefully, even though we were in the middle of a heatwave! Highly recommended

Read more Reviewed on Google
Ihab Olama 2 months ago

Review of Best London Removals Ltd From Mrs A Olama of North London We were so glad that we chose Best London Removals. They were friendly, kind and SO efficient. When they discovered that we were both disabled they sent a Team Leader for a full extra day to pack for us – AT NO EXTRA COST. They made the move so straightforward. No fuss – No loss –No breakages. Look no further than Best London Removals – they really are the best. Review of Best London Removals Ltd

Read more Reviewed on Google
G R 3 months ago

I was recommended Best London Removals and I was very pleased with the service provided. We had numerous changes of date and Ivelin was always patient and answered my emails promptly and professionally. The team on the day were extremely hardworking and got all our belongings to the new house without any problems. Care was taken with everything and furniture was wrapped then placed in the relevant rooms and set up where possible. They did a brilliant job and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read more Reviewed on Google

Very helpful with shifting arrangements. Professional and courteous. No hassle at all about anything. Will definitely be using them again.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Claudine Masseran 6 months ago

A great removal service We had a quick quote with a competitive price and interesting options The team was very friendly and well organised. Everything was quickly and well done. A big thanks at all the team

Read more Reviewed on Google
Craig Barnes 6 months ago

The Team were very timely on the day. I got a partial packing service for a two bedroom property, which was done well. Not one article damaged in the whole process. The guys turned up bang on time on the day. Prices are absolutely fair for the effort. Would absolutely recommend.

Read more Reviewed on Google

Best London Removals did a fantastic job of moving us into our temporary accommodation at very short notice. The three guys were very polite & courteous, and took very good care of all of our furniture & fragile items. Having used other removal companies before, I can honestly say that Best London Removals went the extra mile to ensure everything was moved safely & I now wouldn't use anyone else! Highly recommended.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Marit van rheenen 7 months ago

Highly recommended! I ended up having to work whilst packing & moving was underway and the team did an excellent job regardless. Friendly team, great communication.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Will Bryson 8 months ago

We used Best London Removals to move us from South East London up to Cheshire. They guys arrived punctually on packing day and very efficiently and securely packed away the contents of our flat. The following day, they arrived at the destination before we did and very efficiently unpacked and dropped off some items at storage on their way back south. All of the stress of moving was taken away by these guys - I would recommend to anyone. Excellent value too.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Simon Nightingale 8 months ago

Used Best London for our move from SE London to Somerset on 30/11 and 01/12. It was done over 2 days, the first being the packing and the second day the actual move. I have no complaints or issues with any aspect of the move. The guys doing the work were very polite, hard working and efficient. I would recommend the company.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Tara Louise Reddy 8 months ago

They really are the best. Nothing was too much trouble. They worked on the weekend on our packing and were super efficient, polite and thoughtful throughout. Really liked them and would highly recommend! Also price was about a grand cheaper than another quote I got!

Read more Reviewed on Google
Lorenzo 10 months ago

Brilliant and professional removal service! Highly recommend. Do not hesitate to use these guys. On time, very helpful and courteous. Taking good care of your household items

Read more Reviewed on Google

Compare Removals Costs and Companies

Get quick and easy quotes from a Removals Company near you