Clockwork Removals & Storage

We have a wealth of experience within the industry and a long history of fully satisfied customers because we guarantee a comprehensive service covering everything you could possibly need.

Business Hours

Monday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Thursday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm

Overview

Furniture can be tricky to move; it’s tough to carry and a pain to disassemble and reassemble, but with your very own experienced team from Clockwork Removals, you needn’t worry. We can move any items of furniture, no matter how big, we have carefully taken doors off hinges and removed windows to ensure we get the job done. Our team will ensure a safe collection, transit, delivery and secure storage for those that require it.

Read more

Service Areas

Services

Apartment / Flat moves
House Moves
Bungalow
Moves from / to a Storage Facility
Single or Multiple Furniture
Storage Unit
Office
Rubbish Clearance
Others

Additional Services

Customer Reviews

Madeleine Burns 1 month ago

We absolutely loved these guys. We had a really stressful move (exchange the Friday, complete the Tuesday) so came in very last minute. They were professional and calm in the planning - with a FaceTime which was really reassuring and then for the actual move, they packed everything up in the morning and we were all unpacked again by 4pm. The office team were super responsive too. The team were funny and charming and so reassuring. We had no breakages, everything was put where we wanted and they even came back to get the boxes a week later when we were completely unpacked. Cannot recommend highly enough

Read more Reviewed on Google
Sarah Boddey 2 months ago

The team were amazing from start to finish, they provided a quick quote and were endlessly patient when our dates kept changing. The team who came to do the packing and removal were superb, very professional and friendly and so careful with our possessions. I’d highly recommend Clockwork and would definitely use them again next time we move.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Ellika McAuley 2 months ago

Really lovely guys - went above and beyond to make a complex move painless

Read more Reviewed on Google
Frances Adam 3 months ago

Really lovely team who worked very hard. No plastic packing materials, everything recyclable - which they picked up to take for recycling once we’d unpacked. Would definitely use again.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Edward Kellow 10 months ago

My sister recommended Clockwork and she wasn't wrong. They were professional, reasonably priced, and everything went smoothly. I would use Clockwork again.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Maureen Papas 10 months ago

Moving is hardly a joy at the best of times but when you have the right team who provide the best support on the day, it helps tremendously. Our team was professional and courteous and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend Clockworkremovals to anyone who is planning a move.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Natalie Northage 10 months ago

I cannot fault clockwork removals. From the first appointment where we given our quote, to arriving at our new place, everyone involved was professional and personable. We opted for our stuff to be packed - the first time we’ve done so and I’m amazed at how efficient the guys were. Our three bed flat was packed up into 3 vans within 3 hours. They took great care and not a single item of ours was broken in transit. All our furniture was reassembled and put in the correct room. A great bunch of guys and they were actually the cheapest quote I got. 10/10 would recommend.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Daniel Ing 10 months ago

Fantastic service from start to finish. Booking process very easy and the actual removal guys were first class. Worked very hard and made the day less stressful.

Read more Reviewed on Google
Martin Iddon 11 months ago

I whole-heartedly recommend Clockwork as a removals company. Their whole services was quick and efficient starting with the initial assessment visit through the online booking system to the actual packing / move itself. I would also really recommend the additional unpacking service as it gets you out of your sea of boxes immediately(including removing all the boxes) and your new home feels like home much quicker!

Read more Reviewed on Google
Mark Jannetta 1 year ago

Truly exceptional service - from office staff through to Art and team managing the on the day packing and removals, a truly first class experience. Thanks so much to all involved

Read more Reviewed on Google

Compare Removals Costs and Companies

Get quick and easy quotes from a Removals Company near you